Twelfth Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
International Conference on Cryptography and Coding


Call for Papers



Venue/Travel Info

Programme Committee

Invited Speakers




14th - 17th December 2009  Royal Agricultural College, Cirencester, UK


    * Dr. Steve Babbage C.Math. FIMA (Vodafone Group Services Ltd)
    * Prof. Pascale Charpin (INRIA Rocquencourt)
    * Dr. Liqun Chen (Hewlett-Packard)
    * Dr. Carlos Cid (Royal Holloway, University of London)
    * Prof. Gary McGuire (University College Dublin)
    * Prof. Alfred Menezes (University of Waterloo)
    * Prof. David Naccache (Ecole Normale Superieure)
    * Dr. Matt Robshaw (France Telecom)
    * Dr. Ana Salagean (Loughborough University)
    * Dr. Michael Scott (Dublin City University)
    * Prof. Amin Shokrollahi (EPFL, Lausanne)
    * Dr. Frederick Vercauteren (K. U. Leuven)
    * Prof. Gilles Zemor (University of Bordeaux)
    * Dr. Guilin Wang (University of Birmingham)
    * Prof. Tuvi Etzion (Technion)
    * Prof. Patrick Sole (Sophia Antipolis Nice)
    * Dr Mohammed Benaissa (University of Sheffield)
    * Prof. Kyeongcheol Yang (Pohang University of Science and Technology)
    * Prof. Jon-Lark Kim (University of Louisville)
    * Dr. Gohar Kyureghyan (University of Magdeburg)
    * Dr. H. G. Schaathun (University of Surrey)
    * Prof. Matthew G. Parker (University of Bergen) (Programme Chair)

Steering Committee:

    * Prof. Bahram Honary C.Math. FIMA (Lancaster University)
    * Prof. Chris Mitchell C.Math. FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
    * Prof. Kenny Paterson FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
    * Prof. Fred Piper C.Math. FIMA (Royal Holloway, University of London)
    * Prof. Nigel Smart (University of Bristol)
    * Prof. Steven Galbraith (Royal Holloway, University of London)